Canberra Lunch Time Runs

Home:

Recent results: 20

Day Date Event Name
 
Dec 2020
Tue 1 Dec Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Nov 2020
Fri 27 Nov Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Tue 24 Nov Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 20 Nov Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 18 Nov BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 17 Nov Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 13 Nov Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 11 Nov BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 10 Nov Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 6 Nov Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 4 Nov BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 3 Nov Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Oct 2020
Fri 30 Oct Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 28 Oct BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 27 Oct Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 23 Oct Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 21 Oct BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 20 Oct Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 16 Oct Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 14 Oct BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)

Theme 
Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2019 Canberra Lunch Time runs. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 16 Dec 2019
Server response time: 0.02 seconds.