Canberra Lunch Time Runs

Home:

Recent results: 20

Day Date Event Name
 
Sep 2020
Fri 25 Sep Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 23 Sep BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 22 Sep Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 18 Sep Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 16 Sep BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 15 Sep Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 11 Sep Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 9 Sep BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 8 Sep Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 4 Sep Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 2 Sep BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 1 Sep Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Aug 2020
Fri 28 Aug Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 26 Aug BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 25 Aug Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 21 Aug Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 19 Aug BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 18 Aug Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 14 Aug Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 12 Aug BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)

Theme 
Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2019 Canberra Lunch Time runs. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 16 Dec 2019
Server response time: 0.04 seconds.