Canberra Lunch Time Runs

Home:

Recent results: 20

Day Date Event Name
 
Mar 2021
Wed 3 Mar BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 2 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Feb 2021
Fri 26 Feb Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 24 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 23 Feb Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 19 Feb Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 17 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 16 Feb Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 12 Feb Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 10 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 9 Feb Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 5 Feb Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 3 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 2 Feb Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Jan 2021
Fri 29 Jan Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 27 Jan BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 26 Jan Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 22 Jan Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 20 Jan BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 19 Jan Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)

Theme 
Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2019 Canberra Lunch Time runs. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 16 Dec 2019
Server response time: 0.02 seconds.