Canberra Lunch Time Runs
Results: Event Results 

Results: Event Results

Select Date (dd/mm/yyyy) Select Date (dd/mm/yyyy)

Events listed: 198

Day Date Event name  
Nov 2020
Fri 20 Nov Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 18 Nov Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 17 Nov Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 13 Nov Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 11 Nov Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 10 Nov Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 6 Nov Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 4 Nov Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 3 Nov Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Oct 2020
Fri 30 Oct Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 28 Oct Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 27 Oct Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 23 Oct Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 21 Oct Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 20 Oct Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 16 Oct Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 14 Oct Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 13 Oct Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 9 Oct Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 7 Oct Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 6 Oct Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 2 Oct Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Sep 2020
Wed 30 Sep Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 29 Sep Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 25 Sep Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 23 Sep Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 22 Sep Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 18 Sep Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 16 Sep Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 15 Sep Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 11 Sep Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 9 Sep Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 8 Sep Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 4 Sep Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 2 Sep Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 1 Sep Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Aug 2020
Fri 28 Aug Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 26 Aug Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 25 Aug Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 21 Aug Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 19 Aug Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 18 Aug Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 14 Aug Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 12 Aug Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 11 Aug Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 7 Aug Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 5 Aug Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 4 Aug Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Jul 2020
Fri 31 Jul Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 29 Jul Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 28 Jul Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 24 Jul Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 22 Jul Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 21 Jul Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 17 Jul Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 15 Jul Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 14 Jul Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 10 Jul Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 8 Jul Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 7 Jul Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 3 Jul Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 1 Jul Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Jun 2020
Tue 30 Jun Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 26 Jun Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 24 Jun Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 23 Jun Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 19 Jun Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Tue 16 Jun Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 12 Jun Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Tue 9 Jun Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 5 Jun Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Tue 2 Jun Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Mar 2020
Tue 24 Mar Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 20 Mar Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 18 Mar Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 17 Mar Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 13 Mar Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 11 Mar Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 10 Mar Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 6 Mar Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 4 Mar Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 3 Mar Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Feb 2020
Fri 28 Feb Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 26 Feb Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 25 Feb Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 21 Feb Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 19 Feb Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 18 Feb Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 14 Feb Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 12 Feb Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 11 Feb Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 7 Feb Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 5 Feb Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 4 Feb Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Jan 2020
Fri 31 Jan Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 29 Jan Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 28 Jan Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 24 Jan Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 22 Jan Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 21 Jan Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 17 Jan Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 15 Jan Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 14 Jan Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 10 Jan Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Tue 7 Jan Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Dec 2019
Tue 31 Dec Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Tue 24 Dec Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 20 Dec Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 18 Dec Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 17 Dec Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 13 Dec Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 11 Dec Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes Xmas Relays 3.0k
Tue 10 Dec Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 6 Dec Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 4 Dec Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 3 Dec Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 27 Nov Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 26 Nov Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 22 Nov Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 20 Nov Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 19 Nov Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 15 Nov Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 13 Nov Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 12 Nov Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 8 Nov Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 6 Nov Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 5 Nov Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 1 Nov Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Oct 2019
Wed 30 Oct Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 29 Oct Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 25 Oct Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 23 Oct Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 22 Oct Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 18 Oct Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 16 Oct Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 15 Oct Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 11 Oct Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 9 Oct Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 8 Oct Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 4 Oct Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 2 Oct Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 1 Oct Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 25 Sep Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 24 Sep Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 20 Sep Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 18 Sep Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 17 Sep Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 13 Sep Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 11 Sep Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 10 Sep Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 6 Sep Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 4 Sep Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 3 Sep Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Aug 2019
Fri 30 Aug Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 28 Aug Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 27 Aug Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 23 Aug Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 21 Aug Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 20 Aug Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 16 Aug Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 14 Aug Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 13 Aug Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 9 Aug Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 7 Aug Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 6 Aug Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 2 Aug Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Jul 2019
Wed 31 Jul Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 30 Jul Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 26 Jul Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 24 Jul Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 23 Jul Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 19 Jul Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 17 Jul Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 16 Jul Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 12 Jul Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 10 Jul Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 9 Jul Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 5 Jul Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 3 Jul Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 2 Jul Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 26 Jun Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 25 Jun Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 21 Jun Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 19 Jun Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 18 Jun Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 14 Jun Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 12 Jun Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 11 Jun Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 7 Jun Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 5 Jun Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 4 Jun Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
May 2019
Fri 31 May Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Wed 29 May Woden BBQ Pit
  BBQ Stakes 6.0k
Tue 28 May Lake Tuggeranong HIC
  Lake Tuggeranong Stakes 6.0k
Fri 24 May Stage 88
  Customs Joggers 5.0k
Theme 
Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2019 Canberra Lunch Time runs. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 16 Dec 2019
Server response time: 0.12 seconds.