Canberra Lunch Time Runs

Home:

Print Print  Help Help

Recent results: 20

Day Date Event Name
 
May 2015
Tue 5 May Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 1 May Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
 
Apr 2015
Tue 28 Apr Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 24 Apr Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 21 Apr Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 17 Apr Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 14 Apr Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 10 Apr Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 7 Apr Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 27 Mar Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 24 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 20 Mar Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 18 Mar BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 17 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 13 Mar Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 11 Mar BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 10 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 6 Mar Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 4 Mar BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)

Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2011 Canberra Lunch Time runs. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 22 Jul 2011
Server response time: 0.04 seconds.