Canberra Lunch Time Runs

Home:

Print Print  Help Help

Recent results: 20

Day Date Event Name
 
Feb 2015
Fri 27 Feb Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 25 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 24 Feb Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 20 Feb Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 18 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 17 Feb Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 13 Feb Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 11 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 10 Feb Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 6 Feb Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 4 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 3 Feb Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Jan 2015
Fri 30 Jan Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 28 Jan BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 27 Jan Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 23 Jan Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 21 Jan BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 20 Jan Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 16 Jan Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 14 Jan BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)

Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2011 Canberra Lunch Time runs. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 22 Jul 2011
Server response time: 0.04 seconds.