Canberra Lunch Time Runs

Home:

Print Print  Help Help

Recent results: 20

Day Date Event Name
 
Dec 2014
Fri 19 Dec Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 16 Dec Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 12 Dec Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 9 Dec Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 5 Dec Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 2 Dec Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Nov 2014
Fri 28 Nov Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 25 Nov Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 21 Nov Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 18 Nov Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 14 Nov Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 11 Nov Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 7 Nov Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 4 Nov Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Oct 2014
Fri 31 Oct Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 28 Oct Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 24 Oct Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)

Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2011 Canberra Lunch Time runs. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 22 Jul 2011
Server response time: 0.11 seconds.