Canberra Lunch Time Runs

Home:

Print Print  Help Help

Recent results: 20

Day Date Event Name
 
Apr 2014
Tue 22 Apr Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Tue 15 Apr Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 11 Apr Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 9 Apr BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 8 Apr Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 4 Apr Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 2 Apr BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 1 Apr Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Mar 2014
Fri 28 Mar Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 26 Mar BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 25 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 21 Mar Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 19 Mar BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 18 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 14 Mar Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 12 Mar BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 11 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 7 Mar Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 5 Mar BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 4 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)

Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2011 Canberra Lunch Time runs. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 22 Jul 2011
Server response time: 0.15 seconds.