Canberra Lunch Time Runs

Home:

Print Print  Help Help

Recent results: 20

Day Date Event Name
 
Mar 2015
Fri 27 Mar Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Fri 20 Mar Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 17 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 13 Mar Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 11 Mar BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 10 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 6 Mar Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 4 Mar BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 3 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Feb 2015
Fri 27 Feb Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 25 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 24 Feb Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 20 Feb Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 18 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 17 Feb Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 13 Feb Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 11 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 10 Feb Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 6 Feb Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 4 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)

Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2011 Canberra Lunch Time runs. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 22 Jul 2011
Server response time: 0.04 seconds.