Canberra Lunch Time Runs

Home:

Print Print  Help Help

Recent results: 20

Day Date Event Name
 
Oct 2014
Fri 31 Oct Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 28 Oct Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 24 Oct Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 21 Oct Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 17 Oct Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 15 Oct BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 14 Oct Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 10 Oct Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Wed 8 Oct BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 7 Oct Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 3 Oct Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
 
Sep 2014
Tue 30 Sep Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 26 Sep Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 23 Sep Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 19 Sep Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 16 Sep Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 12 Sep Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 9 Sep Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 5 Sep Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 2 Sep Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)

Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2011 Canberra Lunch Time runs. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 22 Jul 2011
Server response time: 0.30 seconds.