Canberra Lunch Time Runs

Home:

Print Print  Help Help

Recent results: 20

Day Date Event Name
 
Sep 2015
Fri 4 Sep Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 1 Sep Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Aug 2015
Fri 28 Aug Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 25 Aug Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 21 Aug Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 18 Aug Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 14 Aug Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 11 Aug Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 7 Aug Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 4 Aug Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Jul 2015
Fri 31 Jul Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 28 Jul Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 24 Jul Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 21 Jul Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 17 Jul Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 14 Jul Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 10 Jul Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
Tue 7 Jul Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 3 Jul Customs Joggers 5k (Stage 88)
 
Jun 2015
Tue 30 Jun Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)

Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2011 Canberra Lunch Time runs. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 22 Jul 2011
Server response time: 0.04 seconds.