Canberra Lunch Time Runs

Home:

Recent results: 20

Day Date Event Name
 
Jan 2020
Tue 21 Jan Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 17 Jan Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Tue 14 Jan Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 10 Jan Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Tue 7 Jan Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Dec 2019
Tue 31 Dec Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Tue 24 Dec Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 20 Dec Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Tue 17 Dec Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 13 Dec Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 11 Dec BBQ Stakes Xmas Relays (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 10 Dec Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 6 Dec Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 4 Dec BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 3 Dec Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 27 Nov BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 26 Nov Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 22 Nov Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 20 Nov BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)

Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2019 Canberra Lunch Time runs. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 16 Dec 2019
Server response time: 0.02 seconds.